Advertising

School teachers

Postby Grandma Lynn on Fri Aug 21, 2015 8:01 pm

Here we go again. School is near, so the teachers
need to strike if they don't get their demands. Every
year it's the same.
This leaves a bad taste in the mouths of parents.
Worrying if school will start on time, etc.
Does this have to happen every darn year???
Yes, I know, the timing puts pressure on their
demands. Right or wrong demands.
 
Posts: 11174
Joined: Sun Apr 27, 2008 6:52 pm
Location: Shoreline, WA

Re: School teachers

Postby beenthereanddonethat on Sat Aug 22, 2015 11:46 am

The congress of Washington state was to fund education and they didn't. Our schools are not in good shape here unless of course you live in a district such as Bellevue. Like anything else on the right, defund then complain it isn't working so that it can be privatized.
 
Posts: 7808
Joined: Thu Oct 16, 2008 10:51 am
Location: Totem Lake, Washington


Re: School teachers

Postby serdavos on Mon Feb 05, 2018 5:18 am

 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jan 25, 2018 4:27 am

Re: School teachers

Postby manjan on Mon Mar 12, 2018 3:22 am

 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Feb 20, 2018 12:42 am

Re: School teachers

Postby Dwayner on Thu May 03, 2018 10:01 am

Sorry for the old thread, but I'd like to ask, have you ever heard of Run 3 unblocked ? I found the game about a month ago on the Internet and I often come back to it from time to time. Dunno why, it looks unsophisticated but I guess the gameplay is addictive for it challenges you and puts your reaction to a test and I like challenges, so if the same can be said about you, let's play it together.
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Mon Apr 30, 2018 3:17 am

Re: School teachers

Postby ryanfish on Sat Jul 14, 2018 5:12 am

Be proactive about communication and feedback, capture customer emotion & improve customer engagement.

Check My latest one - graysmark and aeny

I agree with this : "Yes, I know, the timing puts pressure on their
demands. Right or wrong demands." Tech
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 14, 2018 5:06 am


Return to Rant and Rave

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

Advertising