Advertising

Patrick Marshall and Seattle tech users tackle the marvels and frustrations of software, hardware, devices and the online world.

Play Nintendo Games on Android/iOS

Postby Fileorgin on Fri Mar 24, 2017 11:46 pm

Miss those Super Mario series, Donkey Kong, Zelda nintendo games?

Well good news - CITRA has developed an emulator to let you play these games on android/ios.

Try Citra Emulator now!
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 9:43 pm

Re: Play Nintendo Games on Android/iOS

Postby jackcatch on Tue Apr 25, 2017 3:26 am

Anyone can play all Nintendo 3d games via 3DS Emulator on PC, Android and much more.
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Apr 25, 2017 3:25 am

Re: Play Nintendo Games on Android/iOS

Postby jons on Mon Jun 05, 2017 9:11 pm

 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun May 21, 2017 8:25 pm

Re: Play Nintendo Games on Android/iOS

Postby bhai1234 on Thu Aug 03, 2017 11:42 pm

best android emulator try this.. 3DS Emulator also working..
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Jul 08, 2017 2:51 am

Re: Play Nintendo Games on Android/iOS

Postby sureshsingh6117 on Fri Aug 11, 2017 5:00 am

click on the download button provided below to download the uTorrent Pro APK latest version for android.
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 11, 2017 4:59 am

Re: Play Nintendo Games on Android/iOS

Postby phamtuyet1408 on Sun Aug 27, 2017 8:41 pm

Thank so much. That is all i need. My site: http://www.thauxaydunguytin.org/, http://www.giaxaydung.info/
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2017 8:32 pm

Re: Play Nintendo Games on Android/iOS

Postby bhai1234 on Wed Aug 30, 2017 12:07 am

:x :wink: also watch nintendo on YouTubeToMp3 seeeee :wink: :cry:
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Jul 08, 2017 2:51 am



Return to Plugging In: A Tech Users Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Henry Carter and 2 guests

Advertising